× Home Company Products Technology Contacts Dealers News Downloads

Where we are

Address

Alpego UK
Spalding Road, Sutterton, Boston,
Lincolnshire, PE20 2ET.

Telephone

01205 870690

Key Direct Contacts

MANAGING DIRECTOR

UK & ROI SALES MANAGING DIRECTOR

Warren Rivers-Scott

Mob:+44 (0)1205 870690
Email: warren@alpego.co.uk

OPERATIONS MANAGER SALES, PARTS & LOGISTICS

Mark Dolby

Mob:+44 (0)7974 189536
Email: mark.dolby@alpego.co.uk

NORTHERN TECHNICAL SALES MANAGER

Robert Wilmshurst

Mob:+44 (0)7592 503546
Email: robert.wilmshurst@alpego.co.uk

AFTER SALES AND SERVICE UK & ROI

AFTER SALES AND SERVICE UK & ROI

Charlie Thompson

Mob:+44 (0)7770 296549
Email: charlie.thompson@alpego.co.uk

COMMERCIAL ADMINISTRATOR

Bethany Lines

Mob:+44 (0)1205 870690
Email: bethany.lines@alpego.co.uk

SALES OFFICE

SALES OFFICE

Mob:+44 (0)1205 870690 Option 2
Email: sales@alpego.co.uk

PARTS OFFICE

PARTS OFFICE

Mob:+44 (0)1205 870690 Option 1
Email: parts@alpego.co.uk

DEALER DEVELOPMENT UK & ROI

DEALER DEVELOPMENT UK & ROI

Jim Drury

Mob:+44 (0)7985 204867
Email: jim.drury@alpego.co.uk